moowqp.blogg.se

Candy crush soda saga commercial
Candy crush soda saga commercial













candy crush soda saga commercial

He had me access her Google account and the receipts for microtransactions go back years. My dad said the noise was probably her breaking her tablet, a blessing in disguise. There was blatant lying followed by sounds of violence and the connection went dead.

candy crush soda saga commercial

I returned the laptop to her, and later asked her about it over the phone. She spent over $200 in the last 30 days on Candy Coins and Cookie Coins or whatever. I noticed that just from the last 30 days (spam automatically purges after that) there were around 80 Google Play receipts. I wanted to make sure spam filtering wasn't overly aggressive and that everything in her Spam folder was truly spam. I got her a laptop and was setting up Fossamail for her. It turns out she apparently has a lot of time to kill.

candy crush soda saga commercial

I've casually asked her a time or two about the microtransactions and she's said she occasionally spends $.99 if she has time to kill and wants to play a few more rounds in a sitting. My mother has been playing Candy Crush Saga, Cookie something, Soda whateverthefuck, etc., all that King garbage, for three or four years now. I looked for some videogame addiction forums and had no luck in finding a really active one, but I think some of you will be able to help me.) (This is going to be a weird thread for this forum and if I was a newb some would no doubt think I'm trolling.















Candy crush soda saga commercial